NOTE: This article is in two sections, Practice Users and Billing Co Users.

Billing Company Users may wish to create both Practice and Bill Co Users.

PRACTICE USERS

(Practice Users only have access to one practice)

Step 1

Click on the Practice Settings option under the Settings drop-down menu.

Click on the Users Tab

Step 2

Add User

Click on the Add User button, then enter the email and select the role. The user will receive an email to activate their account and create their password.

********************************************************************

********************************************************************

********************************************************************

BILLING COMPANY USERS

(Bill Co Users can have access to multiple practices)

********************************************************************

********************************************************************

********************************************************************

Step 1

Click on the Practice Settings option under the Settings drop-down menu.

Step 2

Add User

Click on the Add User button, then enter the email and select the role. The user will receive an email to activate their account and create their password.

Step 3

Edit User Practice Permissions

Click on the Practices button to add or remove access to practice(s) for a user. The changes will take effect after they logoff and login again.

Did this answer your question?