Currently, you are not able to delete patients in Lightning MD, however we may add this functionality in the future.

We suggest you edit the patient and adjust the name to INACTIVE or DUPLICATE, or if you have not yet filed claims, you may simply edit the patient and replace them with a new patient.

Did this answer your question?